Producer Discography

I love making music with quality human beings.


coming soon in 2019

Anne heaton EP

Delta Rae LP 3&4

megan SlankarD EP 1&2

Paul Freeman LP


Rebecca Promitzer

The LoveLiness

Released May 12, 2018

Album Produced, Recorded, and Mixed by Alex Wong


Matt Santry

In the Moment

Released May 12, 2018

Tracks 1, 2, 4, 5 Produced, Recorded, and Mixed by Alex Wong


Swear and Shake

the sound of letting go

Released June 2, 2017

Track 6 “BLOUSES” and Track 13 “HOW WE FIGHT”produced by Alex Wong


Sierra Noble

City of Ghosts

Released September 25, 2016

Album mixed by Alex Wong

Track 1 "BE WHO YOU BE" produced and mixed by Alex Wong


Sonia Rao

Meet Them At The Door

Released August 1, 2016

Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by Alex Wong



Tyler Lyle

The Native Genius of Desert Plants

Released June 2, 2015

Track 1 "Ditchdigger" and 4 "Hollywood Forever" co-produced by Alex Wong

Track 11 "Young Men" produced by Alex Wong


Megan Slankard

Running on Machinery

Released May 19, 2015

Produced by Alex Wong

Engineered by Laura Dean and Alex Wong

Mixed and mastered by Eddie Jackson


morgan karr

yellow skies

Released March 2013

Produced, arranged and recorded by Alex Wong

Mixed by Eddie Jackson


Martin rivas


Released July 2012

Produced, arranged, and recorded by Alex Wong

Additional Engineering by Jeffrey Swart

Mixed by Eddie Jackson


Delta Rae

carry the fire

Released June 2012 Sire/Warner Bros Records

Produced and arranged by Alex Wong

Engineered by Jeffrey Swart, Eddie Jackson and Alex Wong

Mixed by Eddie Jackson


Melissa Ferrick

Still right here

Released September 2011 Mpress Records

Tracks 1 "Still Right Here" and 2 "Headphones On" produced and engineered by Alex Wong.

Mixed by Eddie Jackson


Elizabeth & the Catapult

the other side of zero

Released Oct 2010 Verve/Forecast

Track 5 "Go Away My Lover" Produced, arranged, recorded by Alex Wong, mixed by Shawn Everett.


Ari Hest

Sunset over hope street

Released March 1 2011 Downtown/Mercer Street Records

Produced, arranged, recorded by Alex Wong

Mixed by Eddie Jackson

Mastered by Dave McNair @ Sterling Sound

Songs written by Ari Hest, co-writes by Ari Hest and Alex Wong


Alex Berger

snow globe

Released Spring 2010

Produced, recorded, and arranged by Alex Wong

Mixed by Eddie Jackson

WINNER: Best Story Song for "Snow Globe" at 10th Independent Music Awards


Vienna Teng

Inland Territory

Released April 2009 Rounder Records/Universal

Songs written by Vienna Teng except #3 written by Vienna Teng and Alex Wong

Produced by Alex Wong and Vienna Teng

Engineered and mixed by Eddie Jackson